StatiC - 1.6 Application

Accepted applications are moved here when they have been processed. Watch and learn.
StatiC
Server Administrator

StatiC - 1.6 Application

Post by StatiC »

Hey!

My name is Martin Jansson i always use the nickname StatiC in-game(bad_martini as steamname) I'm 19 years old and i live in Sweden, I've played CS on and off for about 7-8 years.

Do you have any previous admin experience?

I used to run my own server about 4 years ago but shut the project down because i had too slow broadband and after a few months players stopped joining. I have been an admin on 1 public server and is currently an admin in a gaming community with 3 servers but all off them are empty 24/7 and the head-admin is busy working, so all the admins have gone too different servers and communities. I'm sure this won't be in the way for the duties i will have to your server if I'm accepted.

Why would you fit as an admin (long answer, please)?

I'm well experienced and good at reading players which makes it easy to detect hackers, i usually contact fruitbowl or GloriousNoR when i see a cheater, but sometimes they're not online(which happened today), so i decided to make an application. Sometimes i swear on the server(usually to cheaters, arguing with them usually makes them go away) but i know i can better myself(I've done it before).

What game do you generally play (CSS or CS1.6)?

Do you have anything else you would like to tell us?

I know I'm not really active in the forum and i don't intend to be, i check though some new threads once and a while to see if there's anything important to know, but i really hope that you don't decline me for that since I'm writing this to help on the server, not chat on the forum.
fruitbowl 1
Server Administrator
Steam Username: joniz_93

Re: StatiC - 1.6 Application

Post by fruitbowl 1 »