Ross' Administrator Application

Accepted applications are moved here when they have been processed. Watch and learn.
Ross
Server Administrator
Steam Username: rosscummings

Ross' Administrator Application

Post by Ross »

What is your name? - Ross

What is your in-game name? - Ross /or/ Dream-evil.com*(Ross)

What is your Steam username? - rosscummings6

How old are you? - 17 (18 in May)

Where do you live? - England

Do you have any previous admin experience? - Not on Counter Strike Source, but I have had over 3 years experience on GTA San Andreas Multiplayer servers, general moderating in game and on forums.

Why would you fit as an admin (long answer, please)? - I feel that I would fit in as an admin because I am on the server nearly every day, or every day that I can. I try to enforce the basic rules through the microphone, simple mediation, then If that doesn't work I grab an admin via the steam group or the ones that I have on my friends list. I never break the rules, I am friendly to everyone that is on the server. Generally I use my microphone and people respond positively to this as not everyone does. Having a conversation while pwning is fun! I have excellent English skills seen as I am from England, and I am well known in the game community. ( Well I hope so haha )

What game do you generally play (CSS or CS1.6)? - CSS, But I think I have 1.6 somewhere which I could install if necessary, but i would prefer staying on CSS as I know that better.