Application - Aristillus

Declined applications will be moved here. Watch and learn.
Aristillus
Steam Username: espendahl1992

Application - Aristillus

Post by Aristillus »

Name: Espen
Ingame-name: Aristillus/ Easy
Steam-username: espendahl1992
Live: Norway
Admin experience: Been an admin on the wildfire-servers for 2 years now, and consider myself as an experienced admin.

Why would i fit as an admin?
As told above, i've got a lot of experience when it comes to be an admin on breakfloor-servers. I'm a mature player and person, and know how to solve different situastions and problems, such as rulebreaking and cheating, but also conflicts and discussions between players. I am a friendly person, that enjoy meeting new people, and i know of course how to behave myself! I'm playing regulary on your breakfloor-server, and because i've been an admin on other bf-servers, i know how thing works, whats usually allowed and what is not. Besides that i'm just an 18 year old boy that loves a good game, but can't stand players that won't or just don't know how to behave themselfves! (Main reason why i wouldn't mind being an admin on your server).

Games i'm playing: CSS

And to the questions in the applicants-guide: All i have to say is, NO.

Summary: Mature, admin experience, friendly, generally lots of experience

Aristillus
Last edited by Aristillus on Sun Jul 10, 2011 3:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Scoarden

Re: Admin/member application - Aristillus

Post by Scoarden »

All in all, your application is interesting.
But:
As i could see so far, you just registered here some hours ago, only with the purpose to become an admin here.
That's not the way it works here. You need to be here often, take part on the discussions and get known here.
That's what i propose, i'm not giving a vote on you, because you play CSS, i'll give you only this advise--> Become a real part of the community.
Flubbel
Server Administrator
Steam Username: kleinetapferetoastbrot

Post by Flubbel »