Scoarden's Application

Declined applications will be moved here. Watch and learn.
Scoarden

Scoarden's Application

Post by Scoarden »

What is your name?
Max

What is your in-game name?
|:Scoarden:| ; |:Anterro:|

What is your Steam username?
4meee2

How old are you?

Where do you live?
Freiburg, in South-West-Germany (Baden-Württemberg)

Do you have any previous admin experience?
I was admin on a dust-server, but not anymore, because its closed. And I am currently an admin at the MTA server Badwolf 24/7 (taking care of new members/moderators --> I show them how the server works, explain them the rules and all in all I’m taking care of their problems with other guests, members or moderators on the server).

Why would you fit as an admin (long answer, please)?
I like this server (or especially the community) very much. So I don’t like it, when someone tries to ruin the gameplay and/or the atmosphere. Then I want to gain more experience here.
I already have some admin-experience, but that should not mean that I am unable to learn more about it.
And I'm trying to help members to solve their problems. I don’t call myself mature or something like that, I can’t assess myself in that way, that should be done by someone who knows me. So all in all, I would like to be an admin, to help the server and the players, that they still have fun here and enjoy to be part of the community.

What game do you generally play (CSS or CS1.6)?
CS 1.6

* Do you regularly annoy other people? No, not in my opinion (If somebody thinks so, please comment here! I would like to know something like that, to correct it).
* Do you regularly spam your microphone? I don’t even use it.
* Do you swear a lot? No, not really (If somebody thinks so, please comment here! I would like to know something like that, to correct it).
* Do you share your Steam account with anyone (this includes your close relatives)?
Im the only one, who is using this account.