xKentucky Administrator Appliaction

Declined applications will be moved here. Watch and learn.
xKentucky
Steam Username: Farligkatt1338

xKentucky Administrator Appliaction

Post by xKentucky »

Hi there! After 1 year of gambling at your "Rats2k4" server, it was time to apply as an administrator in the game "Counter-Strike 1.6". Well, you do wonder how I would be as an administrator, I guess?
Firstly, I would not be like that extremely hard in the Camp / tk, I would first give them a warning and perhaps "Slap" them a bit.
However, I consider myself as a fun and social person. I see that someone is shitty / bully / say racist things to someone, I'll give a warning. By the way, I have ZERO tolerance with racism.

Okay, so here are some brief facts about myself

16-year guy who loves the game counter-strike. In my spare time I play a lot of "Soccer" "Tennis" Floorball "etc. ^ ^. Went over nick" [rK] wot = 7 "in 2010 and then took a break from cs for a while. I believe that I made an introduction in this community around 2010.

Saw that you wanted answers to some questions, so I get welling take and answer them

* Do you regularly TK on the server? No, never.

* Do you regularly annoy Other people? Would never occur to me

* Do you regularly spam your microphone? There, I answer the same thing to the second question, it would never occur to me

* Do you swear a lot? Can happen once in a while that I swear to myself. But when I play so swear I never inside the game server, that would be disrespectful.

* Do you share your Steam account with anyone (this includes your close relative)? No.

What is your name? Well, my name is Andre 'wall.

What is your ingame name? Right now I nod "xKentucky" and as I said, I nodded, "RK wot = 7" Winter 2010 to 2011.

What is your Steam username? "Farligkatt1338"

How old are you? As I said before, I'm a guy in 16 years.

Where do you live? I live in a cozy little house in Sweden.