My introduction

Are you new here or just feel like you want everyone to know who you are? Post a thread in here!
Postcount disabled, so post as much as you want!
Aristillus
Steam Username: espendahl1992

My introduction

Post by Aristillus »

Think i wrngly edited my post..
Last edited by Aristillus on Sun Jul 10, 2011 12:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Aristillus

Re: My introduction

Post by Aristillus »

Hey guys.

My name is Espen, i'm 18 years old and currently living in Norway (Oslo). I've been playing CSS since 2007 (i think). I'm mostly playing breakfloor, office and dd2, but occasionally i play on other maps.
Besides CSS, I'm into different sports. I surf, kite, wakeboarding, waterskiing, but my main hobby is freeride-skiing, visit www.monkeystylep.com, if you wanna see what i do :) I'm also into editing films, taking photos and editing them. Im also making CSS sprays and forum-signatures.

The reason why i applied to join DE is because i like being a part of a community, and DE seems like a nice and active one. As you know now i've been a part of WF for some time now, but WF is in an inactivity-period at the moment, so its not really any action on that side.. Do any of you have any knownedge to WF or any members of the clan?

Btw, I enjoy playing on your servers! So feel free to add me on steam: espendahl1992 if you wanna play sometime. I'm also open to chat if you want to know anything or just want to get to know me :)

Aristillus
Blade
Server Administrator
Steam Username: rick571

Post by Blade »

Welcome mate ! I'm a admin on the breakfloor but I can't play CSS now because I have a D3D error on all source games :/

Double post...
I luv my doggies :D
Aristillus

Post by Aristillus »

That sucks big time..
fruitbowl 2
Server Administrator
Steam Username: benji_97

Post by fruitbowl 2 »

Welcome! I don't play CSS so I don't think we will meet each other in-game but I hope you stay active at the forums! :D
Scoarden

Post by Scoarden »